Skip to Main Content

Planned Giving Advisory Committee

The Planned Giving Advisory Committee is made of up a group of Professional Advisors from the South Shore who donate their time and expertise to the Planned Giving Program at Cardinal Cushing Centers. They provide guidance on marketing and strategy and act as a resource for technical questions.

Planned gifts are gifts that are made now but will be received at a future point in time, usually through a will bequest, estate plan, retirement fund or life insurance.

Cardinal Cushing Centers is investing in this program in order to grow the organization’s endowment and ensure long-term financial stability in the years to come. If you would like to learn more about how you can support Cardinal Cushing through a Planned Gift, contact Laurie Maranian, Director of Development at (781) 829-1247 or lmaranian@cushingcenters.org.

Committee members include:

Timothy Barry, CPA/PFS, MST, CFP®, CRPC – Chair
BlumShapiro
2 Batterymarch Park, 1 Pine Hill Drive, Suite 301
Quincy, MA 02169-7431
Phone: 781.610.1214
Fax: 617.472.2586
tbarry@blumshapiro.com

 

Bryan Fecteau, Esq.
Delaney & Muncey
38 Resnik Road, Suite 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508.746.2200 x3009
Fax: 508.830.0917
bfecteau@delaney-muncey.com

John McCluskey, Esq.
Law Offices of John E. McCluskey
932 Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 508.583.2221
Fax: 508.584.4614
jmccluskey@mccluskeylaw.com

Jarad Minsky
Doyle and Minsky Financial, LLC
55 Accord Park Drive, Suite 202
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: 781.421.6630
Fax: 781.421.6631
jarad@doyleandminsky.com

John Reynolds. Esq.
Fox & Reynolds
727 Main Street
P.O. Box 161
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone : 508.659.7913
Fax: 508.659.0496
jtreynolds3@verizon.net

David Sawyer, CFP®
Senior Vice President
Eastern Wealth Management
1265 Belmont Street
Mail Code: BCK-204
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 617.897.1125
Fax:781.477.8930
d.sawyer@easternbank.com

Jeffrey Smith, CFP®, CRPC
Senior Vice President
Rockland Trust
2036 Washington Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: 781.982.6793
Fax: 508.732.7768
Jeffrey.Smith@RocklandTrust.com

John Topham CPA, CVA
Damon, Topham & Company475 School Street, Suite 8
Marshfield, MA 02050
Phone: 781.837.1993
Fax: 781.834.7741
JTTopham@damtopcpa.com