Skip to Main Content

Education and Vocational

Welcome to Cardinal Cushing Centers!

Our organization has a long history of serving students with special needs and teaching them skills to maximize their independence. Cardinal Cushing Centers, Inc. currently has three Chapter 766 school programs including St. Coletta Day School in Braintree, Cardinal Cushing School Residential Program, and Cardinal Cushing School Day Program, both in Hanover. In July 2016, we opened the ACE Program, a day and residential Transitional Education program to help prepare students for the world of work and independent living. We also offer after school programsvacation week programs, and community programs, open to any children within the special education community. Each of these programs offers students a wide range of services, individualized to meet their specific needs. For more information on any of these programs, you can click on the links above.

Program Director Contact Information:

Jude Morgan, Director of Education (Hanover) (781) 829-1209
JMorgan@cushingcenters.org

Doug Frazier, Director of Vocational Education (Hanover) (781) 829-1239
DFrazier@cushingcenters.org

Ginger Sullivan, Associate Vice-President for Residential Programming (781) 829-4676
PCollins@cushingcenters.org

Katy Hamilton, ACE Program Clinical Case Manager (781) 829-4603
KHamilton@cushingcenters.org

Kristine Duhamel, Director of Clinical Services (781) 829-1274
KDuhamel@cushingcenters.org

Danielle Silverberg Director of Health Services (781) 829-1100
DSilverberg@cushingcenters.org

Amy Purkis, Director of Behavioral Services (781) 829-1284
APurkis@cushingcenters.org

Linda Magee, Program Coordinator, Braintree St. Coletta Day School  (781) 924-2174
LMagee@cushingcenters.org